KELIKI LUXURY LODGE

Between the jungle and the rice fields

KELIKI LUXURY LODGE welcomes you to an atypical timeless place, located near a rural village 15 minutes from Ubud, where locals live the rhythm of their traditions. Here you can find a peaceful haven in the midst of rice fields and luxuriant nature.

Lush Nature

On the Island of the gods, nature is opulent and traditions are pervasive. Bamboo and banana exist alongside ``the traveller's tree``. While at the foot of a temple, the Balinese meditate and contemplate the sacred banyan tree.

Between volcanoes, rivers, the sea, and rice fields, experience life at the rhythm of this tropical paradise. You will be lulled by the resonance of the water and carried away by the tumult of the city.

It is to the heart of this green paradise where ceremonies and offerings take place that we invite you to travel...

KELIKI LUXURY LODGE

Our Lodges & Villas

Nestled amidst the rice fields and the jungle, overlooking a small river leading to the sacred spring, your lodge or villa is an ideal haven of relaxation, an enchanting showcase, where life is good.

WELLNESS

THE RESTAURANT

KELIKI EXPERIENCES

Personal car upon arrival

A steward to assist you

Explore sites off the beaten path

A private swimming pool

A courtesy room

Languages : English / French / Indonesian

KELIKI LUXURY LODGE

Entre jungle et rizière

KELIKI LUXURY LODGE vous accueille dans un endroit atypique et atemporel proche d’un village rural à 15 minutes d’Ubud, où les habitants vivent au rythme des traditions. Nous vous offrons un refuge paisible au milieu des rizières et d’une nature luxuriante.

Une Nature Luxuriante

Sur l’île des Dieux, la nature y est généreuse et les traditions omniprésentes : le bambou et le bananier côtoient « l’arbre du voyageur » tandis qu’au pied d’un temple, le balinais médite et contemple le banyan, l’arbre sacré.

Entre volcans et rivière, mer ou rizières, laissez-vous vivre au rythme de ce paradis tropical, bercé par le bruit de l’eau ou emporté par le tumulte de la ville.

C’est au cœur de ce paradis vert où se succèdent cérémonies et offrandes que nous vous invitons au voyage…

KELIKI LUXURY LODGE

Nos Lodges & Villas

Nichés au cœur des rizières et de la jungle, surplombant une petite rivière menant à la source sacrée, votre lodge ou votre villa sera le refuge idéal pour vous ressourcer, un écrin de douceur où il fait bon vivre.

BIEN-ÊTRE

LE RESTAURANT

LES EXPÉRIENCES KELIKI

Voiture personnelle dès l'arrivée

Un majordome pour votre confort

Des découvertes hors des sentiers battus

Une piscine privative

Une chambre de courtoisie

Langues : Anglais / Français / Indonésien